خدمات عجلات السيارة

اضف الى مركبتك مظهرا مميز باستخدام خدمات احدث تقنيات الرش وموسوعة كبيرة من الألوان، بالإضافة الى ألوان الوكالات والشركات المصنعة الأصلية.

IMG_20190502_142716.jpg

إصلاح الخدو ش والتشطيب

و تلحيم بنفس مادة الجنط

سواء كانت الجنوط الخاصة بك بها تلف أو شظايا أو خدوش ، يمكننا إعادة الجنط إلى حالته الأصلية الجديدة تمامًا.

تبدأ الأسعار من 

SAR 565

IMG-20191231-WA0047.jpg

إصلاح الطعجات والكسور

وتخلص من الرجة والاهتزاز

يمكنك أن تكون واثقًا من إمكانية تقويم الجنط المثنية بشكل صحيح باستخدام أحدث آللآت والأدوات التي تضمن استقامة الجنط بحيث تعود بنفس معايير الجودة والسلامة للشركة المصنعة.

تبدأ الأسعار من

SAR 650

_C2A2896.jpg

رش على حسب الطلب

تميز عن الاخريـن

قطع السيارات ، قطع الدراجات النارية ، خوذة السباق ، العجلات ، الكليبرات. ابحث عن الفكرة التي ترغبها ونحن نفعل ذلك ، تمييز عن الآخرين وخصيص سيارتك أو المعدات الخاصة بك  مع مجموعة واسعة من الألوان والتشطيبات.

تواصل معنا 

للحصول على التسعيرة

صقل وإعادة تصنيع

تعتبر خدمات إعادة تصنيع العجلات لدينا هي الحل المفضل للعجلات ذات التلف الشديد أو الشقوق / المعادن المفقودة أو ذات التشطيبات الخاصة. تقدم مراكز إعادة تصنيع العجلات الخاصة بنا في جميع أنحاء البلاد خدمة استلام وتسليم مجانية وتعمل عادةً مع تحول على مدار 24 ساعة.

 

استقامة

واحدة من أكثر الوظائف التي نقوم بها بانتظام لعملائنا هي تقويم العجلات المنحنية الناتجة عن الاصطدام بالحفر ، والقيود ، ومخاطر الطريق وحتى حطام الطريق. يمكن أن يتسبب هذا الضرر في الشفة الداخلية أو الخارجية للعجلة في حدوث مشكلات مثل فقدان ضغط الهواء ، والتآكل غير المتساوي ، وفي نهاية المطاف الإطارات المفرغة. قد يتسبب أيضًا في حدوث اهتزازات خطيرة عند السرعات العالية بالإضافة إلى مشكلات المحاذاة. 

 

وظيفة مخصصة

امنح سيارتك مظهرًا جديدًا بالكامل من خلال خدمة التلوين المخصصة لدينا. سنقوم بإزالة العجلات من سيارتك ونقوم بطلائها أو طلاءها بالبودرة حسب اللون الذي تختاره. الخيارات المتاحة لتصنيع المعدات الأصلية أو عجلات ما بعد البيع.  الحل الأمثل لمظهر "الإصدار المحدود".  

مع اختيارك  من الطلاء أو المسحوق أو هايبر  الطلاء ، تشمل خدمة تلوين العجلات المخصصة لدينا تنظيف وتجهيز عجلاتك وطلاء شفاف لحماية تشطيب العجلة الجديد المطلي بالمسحوق.

AWRS Transparent Logo.png

CAR WHEEL SERVICES

Give your vehicle a whole new look with our custom coloring service. We'll take the wheels off of your vehicle and paint or powder coat them to the color of your choice. Options available for OEM or aftermarket wheels.  The perfect solution for a "limited edition" look. 

REFINISHING

AND REMANUFACTURING

Whether your wheel has curb damage, chips, scrapes, scratches, dings or just doesn’t have the surface it used to have, our company can return your wheel to its original, brand new condition.

Starting From:

SAR 565

STRAIGHTENING

NO MORE VIBRATION

You can be confident that your bent wheel can be straightened correctly using our state of the art machines and laser guided tools that ensure your wheel is straightened out so it’s as good as new.

Starting From:

SAR 650

CUSTOM

STAND OUT, BE UNIQUE

Car parts, Motorcycle Parts, Race Helmet, Wheels, Calipers and more!

You name it we do it, stand out from the crowd and get your Vehicle or equipment customized with a wide range of colors and finishes.

Contact Us for

Pricing

REFINISHING & RE-MANUFACTURING

Our wheel re-manufacturing services is the preferred solution for wheels with extensive damage, cracks/missing metal, or have special finishes. Our countrywide wheel re-manufacturing centers offer a free pick up and delivery service and typically operate in with a 24-hour turnaround.

 

STRAIGHTENING

One of the most regular jobs we do for our clients is straightening up bent wheels caused by hitting potholes, curbs, road hazards and even road debris. This damage on the inner or outer lip of a wheel can create problems like air pressure loss, uneven wear and eventually a flat tire. It may also cause dangerous vibration at high speed as well as alignment issues. 

 

CUSTOM JOB

Give your vehicle a whole new look with our custom coloring service. We'll take the wheels off of your vehicle and paint or powder coat them to the color of your choice. Options available for OEM or aftermarket wheels.  The perfect solution for a "limited edition" look. 

With your choice of Paint, Powder, or Hyper coating, our custom wheel coloring service includes cleaning and prepping your wheels and clear coating to protect your new powder coated wheel finish. 

 

© 2020 By AWRS SAUDI ARABIA.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram